New York Summer [EP]

Released June 2019

Released in 2019, “New York Summer” EP was recorded by Tim Lynch / Bob Boyer at The Recording Company and Adam Clairmont at Overit Studios. Mastered at West West Side Music by Alan Douches. The EP features Singer/Songwriter and Guitarist Louis Emory, Drummer Dan Dinsmore (Owl, The Clay People), on Keys Tim Lynch (Bicycle Mary), Bassist Kate Sgroi (Mirk), and Singer Rocco DiDonna.

Track Listing 

  1. Love on the Run (3:20)
  2. Annabelle and Bobby Lee (3:42)
  3. Sammy, Sammy (3:47)
  4. New York Summer (3:14)
  5. Back Home to You (3:01)
  6. Alright, Alright (2:59)

New York Summer by The Reckless Few